Get your PPT

Create the program, the meeting-rooms on the website as well as the speakers, then send them automatically a personalized email in order to propose to them to upload their PPT. On the day of the conference you can easily launch each PPT presentation and registration is done automatically.


Record your PPT

You can record each PPT slide by slide, the sound and a video of the speaker. Everything is automatic, no need for any special technique. The microphone and the webcam of the PC are enough. Everything is automatic. From broadcasting to recording.


Watch your PPT

After each registration of the PPT presentations, the upload on the site is done automatically. You will see each video with the PPT, the video of the speaker and the associated sound. Then, you can watch the video by slide and eventually resell the ad space underneath the video to one of your partners.


Pricing


Number of hours of presentation to record:


First 30 MB free.
€0.12 per MB of PPT file and videos, each month.

Number of video plays:


€0.10 per playback, charged monthly.


Estimated Pricing: 0
Sign up

Automatisez la réception

Créez votre programme puis envoyez automatiquement un email personnalisé aux intervenants afin de leur proposer d’uploader leur PPT. Le jour du congrès vous pouvez lancer facilement chaque présentation PPT et l’enregistrement se fait automatiquement. Vous pouvez également gérer les arrivées sur place de PPT avec une clé USB.


Enregistrez vos présentations

Le système enregistre automatiquement chaque slide du PowerPoint, le son ainsi qu’une vidéo de l’intervenant. Tout est automatique, pas besoin de technique particulière. Le micro et la webcam du PC suffiront. Vous pouvez également nous contacter pour une assistance sur place.


Visualisez vos présentations

Après chaque enregistrement des présentations PPT, l’upload sur le site se fait automatiquement. Vous verrez chaque vidéo avec le PPT, la vidéo de l’intervenant ainsi que le son associé. Vous pouvez ensuite naviguer dans la vidéo slide par slide et éventuellement revendre l’espace pub sous la vidéo à un de vos partenaires.


Estimation des tarifs


Estimation du nombre d'heures de vidéo enregistrées:


30MB gratuit
€0.12 par MB de videos et de PPT chaque mois

Nombre de visualisation des vidéos:


0.10€ par visualisation.


Estimation du prix mensuel 0
Tester